Sanborn Christian Reformed Church

Calendar

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
October 2023
Date Time Event Location
Oct 1, 2023 - Sun
10:50 AM - 11:40 AM
 
06:15 PM
 
Oct 2, 2023 - Mon
07:00 PM
 
Oct 4, 2023 - Wed
09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
 
12:30 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
Oct 8, 2023 - Sun
10:50 AM - 11:40 AM
 
06:15 PM
 
Oct 9, 2023 - Mon
06:45 PM - 08:30 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
Oct 10, 2023 - Tue
01:30 PM
 
Oct 15, 2023 - Sun
10:50 AM - 11:40 AM
 
Oct 16, 2023 - Mon
07:00 PM
 
Oct 18, 2023 - Wed
07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Oct 22, 2023 - Sun
10:50 AM - 11:40 AM
 
06:15 PM
 
Oct 23, 2023 - Mon
06:45 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Oct 24, 2023 - Tue
 
01:30 PM
 
Oct 29, 2023 - Sun
10:50 AM - 11:40 AM
 
12:00 PM
 
October 2023
Printable View