Sanborn Christian Reformed Church

Calendar

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
April 2019
Date Time Event Location
Apr 1, 2019 - Mon
06:45 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Apr 3, 2019 - Wed
09:30 AM
 
12:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
Apr 7, 2019 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
10:40 AM - 11:40 AM
 
06:00 PM
 
07:15 PM
 
Apr 8, 2019 - Mon
06:45 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Apr 9, 2019 - Tue
01:30 PM
 
Apr 10, 2019 - Wed
09:30 AM
 
Apr 12, 2019 - Fri
01:50 PM
 
Apr 14, 2019 - Sun
 
09:30 AM
 
10:40 AM - 11:40 AM
 
06:00 PM
 
Apr 15, 2019 - Mon
06:15 PM
 
Apr 17, 2019 - Wed
06:45 PM - 08:30 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
Apr 18, 2019 - Thu
 
07:00 PM
 
Apr 19, 2019 - Fri
 
09:00 AM
 
Apr 21, 2019 - Sun
 
09:30 AM
 
06:00 PM
 
Apr 23, 2019 - Tue
01:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
08:00 PM
 
Apr 28, 2019 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
10:40 AM - 11:40 AM
 
06:00 PM
 
April 2019
Printable View