Sanborn Christian Reformed Church

Calendar

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
September 2022
Date Time Event Location
Sep 4, 2022 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
05:00 PM
 
Sep 5, 2022 - Mon
 
Sep 6, 2022 - Tue
07:00 PM
 
Sep 7, 2022 - Wed
06:45 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Sep 11, 2022 - Sun
 
09:30 AM
 
05:00 PM
 
Sep 12, 2022 - Mon
05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
Sep 13, 2022 - Tue
 
Sep 15, 2022 - Thu
 
Sep 17, 2022 - Sat
 
Sep 18, 2022 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
10:50 AM - 11:40 AM
 
11:45 AM
 
05:00 PM
 
Sep 19, 2022 - Mon
07:00 PM
 
Sep 20, 2022 - Tue
 
Sep 21, 2022 - Wed
08:30 AM
 
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
Sep 25, 2022 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
10:50 AM - 11:40 AM
 
05:00 PM
 
Sep 26, 2022 - Mon
06:45 PM - 08:30 PM
 
September 2022
Printable View