Sanborn Christian Reformed Church

Calendar

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
May 2019
Date Time Event Location
May 1, 2019 - Wed
07:00 PM
 
May 3, 2019 - Fri
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
May 5, 2019 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
10:40 AM - 11:40 AM
 
11:45 AM
 
06:00 PM
 
07:15 PM
 
May 11, 2019 - Sat
 
May 12, 2019 - Sun
 
09:30 AM
 
06:00 PM
 
May 19, 2019 - Sun
 
09:30 AM
 
02:00 PM
 
06:00 PM
 
May 23, 2019 - Thu
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
08:00 PM
 
May 26, 2019 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
06:00 PM
 
May 27, 2019 - Mon
 
09:30 AM
 
May 31, 2019 - Fri
01:50 PM
 
May 2019
Printable View